Board of Directors

Since 1998 the Crow River Players, a non-profit arts organization, has managed and maintained the New London Little Theatre. Our board is an artist led group of local volunteers dedicated to providing creative space for all persons or organizations who desire the use of the theater for the development and experimentation associated with the creation and presentation of artistic works.

Board of Directors

Bethany Lacktorin | Chair

Keith Olson | Co-Chair

Kyle Novak | Secretary

Deb Mortenson | Treasurer

Ashley Hanson

Bev Dresser 

Brooke Eischens

Erik Hatlestad 

Maria Novak 

Matt Hegdahl

V Mortenson